News Details

Conference Champs!

December 1, 2020

With the 55 to 0 shutout over Farmington, Jackson claimed their fourth straight SEMO North Conference title.

Read More

SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT
Friday, August 27, 2021 Roosevelt @ The Pit

W 80 – 6

Friday, September 3, 2021 @ Hillsboro

W 42 – 0

Friday, September 10, 2021 @ Poplar Bluff (CONF)

W 50 – 32

Friday, September 17, 2021 Cape Central @ The Pit (CONF)

W 48 – 0

Friday, September 24, 2021 Sikeston @ The Pit (CONF)

W 50 – 7

Friday, October 1, 2021 Cardinal Ritter @ The Pit

W 42 – 8

Friday, October 8, 2021 @ Farmington (CONF)

W 55 – 0

Friday, October 15, 2021 @ Cardinal Ritter (***UPDATED 10/1/21***)

W 28 – 8

Friday, October 22, 2021 @ O'Fallon IL

W 31 – 10

Friday, November 5, 2021 District Semi vs Mehlville @ The Pit

W 59 – 7

Friday, November 12, 2021 District Final vs Seckman @ The Pit

W 52 – 14

Friday, November 19, 2021 State Quarterfinals vs Rockwood Summit @ The Pit

W 49 – 14

Saturday, November 27, 2021 State Semifinals @ Webb City

COACH’S CORNER

Follow us on Twitter!
@jacksonfbnation