News Details

Jackson Clinches 2nd Consecutive SEMO North Conference Title

October 12, 2019

With the 68 – 19 win over Poplar Bluff last night, Jackson clinched the SEMO North Conference title. Congrats to our coaches and players!!!

Read More

SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT
Friday, August 30, 2019 Webster Groves @ The Pit

W 48 – 0

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ Parkway North HS

W 57 – 13

Friday, September 13, 2019 Cape Central @ The Pit (CONF)

W 35 – 0

Friday, September 20, 2019 Sikeston @ The Pit (CONF)

W 53 – 0

Friday, September 27, 2019 Battle HS @ The Pit

W 56 – 12

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ Farmington (CONF)

W 35 – 14

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ Poplar Bluff (CONF)

W 68 – 19

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ Hillsboro

W 56 – 0

Friday, October 25, 2019 Parkway Central @ The Pit

W 52 – 6

Friday, November 8, 2019 Seckman @ The Pit (District Semi-Finals)

W 55 – 14

Friday, November 15, 2019 Fox @ The Pit (District Championship)

COACH’S CORNER

Follow us on Twitter!
@jacksonfbnation