LATEST NEWS
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT
Friday,August 24 @ Webster Groves (Moss Field) W 42-7
Friday,August 31 Parkway North @ The Pit W 35-0
Friday,September 7 @ Cape Central (CONF) W 49-7
Friday,September 14 @ Sikeston (CONF) W 56-14
Friday,September 21 @ Battle HS W 60-33
Friday,September 28 Farmington (CONF) @ The Pit W 49-0
Friday,October 5 Poplar Bluff (CONF) @ The Pit W 63-20
Friday,October 12 Hillsboro @ The Pit W 56-0
Friday,October 19 @ Parkway Central W 42-0
Friday,October 26 Class 5 District 1 Quarterfinals Bye
Friday,November 2 Class 5 District 1 Semifinals Poplar Bluff @ The Pit W 49-0
Friday,November 9 Class 5 District 1 Championship Fox @ The Pit W 42-23
Saturday,November 17 State Quarterfinals @ Vianney

COACH'S CORNER

Follow us on Twitter!
@jacksonfbnation