LATEST NEWS
Site Updates - hang tight!
April 08, 2019
We are currently doing some updates to our website, so we appreciate your patience as we get it done. If you have questions about anything, please contact us directly. Thanks!
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT
Saturday,August 17 Saturday Night Football (Gatorade Game)
Friday,August 23 Jamboree @ Festus HS
Friday,August 30 Webster Groves @ The Pit
Friday,September 6 @ Parkway North HS
Friday,September 13 Cape Central @ The Pit (CONF)
Friday,September 20 Sikeston @ The Pit (CONF)
Friday,September 27 Battle HS @ The Pit
Friday,October 4 @ Farmington (CONF)
Friday,October 11 @ Poplar Bluff (CONF)
Friday,October 18 @ Hillsboro
Friday,October 25 Parkway Central @ The Pit

COACH'S CORNER

Follow us on Twitter!
@jacksonfbnation